Team

Adrian Evans
Conveyancing Assistant
adrian.evans@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Adrian joined the group in November 2021 as a Conveyancing Assistant. With experience already in

Read more...
Aleasha Zaman
Legal Assistant
aleasha.zaman@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Amrit Gill
amrit.gill@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I’ve been a solicitor for 4 years specialising in conveyancing. I run my own caseloads for

Read more...
Andrea Norfor
Conveyancer
andrea.norfor@parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk

Andrea joined the group in January 2021 as a licensed conveyancer specialising in residential

Read more...
Andrew Graham
Solicitor
andrew.graham@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Andrew Graham is a solicitor within the group. Qualifying in 2005, Andrew has 18 years of

Read more...
Andrew Paul
Conveyancing Manager
andrew.paul@dandeconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Anita Ruston
Conveyancing
anita.rushton@dandeconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Barbara Thorne
Head of Conveyancing
Barbara.Thorne@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Barbara joined the group in May 2022 as the Head of Conveyancing in our Chester office and

Read more...
Beth Morris
Legal Assistant
Read more...
Bethan Clements-Hunt
Case Handler
bethan.clements-hunt@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Bethan is a case handler based in our Wakefield office. Bethan joined the group in 2017 after

Read more...
Bonnie Archer
Conveyancing Assistant
bonnie.goldring@dandeconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Callum Dudley
Conveyancer
callum.dudley@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Carla Burt
Conveyancing Assistant
carla.burt@verisonalaw.com

 

Read more...
Carol McKenna
Conveyancer
Carol.McKenna@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Carol joined the group in April 2022 as a conveyancing Executive. She has over 38 years of

Read more...
Charlotte Higgins
Conveyancing file handler
charlotte.higgins@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Charlotte became a part of the team at Linder Myers in October 2021 working as a Conveyancing

Read more...
Charlotte Higgins
Conveyancing file handler
charlotte.higgins@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Charlotte Nowak
Head of Remortgage
charlotte.nowak@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I have more than 5 years’ experience in conveyancing and work on all aspects

Read more...
Chris Hodgson
Conveyancing Executive
chris.hodgson@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Clare Owen
Licensed Conveyancer
clare.owen@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Danielle Davies
Senior Paralegal
danielle.davies@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
David Wilkins
Senior Licenced Conveyancer
DavidW@pandcllp.co.uk

David is a specialist property lawyer, primarily engaged in residential conveyancing including

Read more...
Dominic Stait
Case Handler
dominic.stait@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I’ve been with the firm since 2017. I’m in the second year of my LPC and work on both

Read more...
Ekum Jaswal
Conveyancing Assistant
ekum.jaswal@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Ekum joined the team in February 2022 as a conveyancing assistant after completing her degree at

Read more...
Emily Davis
Legal Executive
EmilyD@pandcllp.co.uk

Emily has vast experience with a ride range of property transactions ranging from large

Read more...
Emily Venables
Paralegal
emily.venables@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Emma Davies
Conveyancing Assistant
emma.davies@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Emma joined the conveyancing team in March 2022 and is a conveyancing assistant in our sale

Read more...
Fatima Mahroof Ul-Zufar
Paralegal
Read more...
Gail Benzies FCILEx
Conveyancer - FCILEx
gail.benzies@bplaw.co.uk

Gail is a Conveyancer within our Residential Conveyancing team. With over 25 years of experience,

Read more...
Gemma Johnson
Team Assistant
gemma.johnson@vlconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Genevieve Carnell
Conveyancing Assistant
genevieve.carnell@parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk

Genevieve joined the group in April 2022 as a conveyancing assistant and has experience of

Read more...
Gypsy Goldthorpe
Junior Conveyancing Case Handler
Gypsy.goldthorpe@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Gypsy joined the group in January 2022  as a Junior Conveyancing Case Handler. With over 8 years

Read more...
Harjinder Kaur
Solicitor & Team Leader
harjinder.kaur@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Harjinder Kaur is a solicitor and team leader based in our Ashby office.  Harjinder studied for

Read more...
Helen Ditchburn
Conveyancing Executive
helen.ditchburn@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Helen Taylor
Conveyancing Team Leader
helen.taylor@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Jacynta Walsh
Solicitor Commissioner for Oaths
jacynta.walsh@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Jade Hnatiuk
Conveyancing Assistant
jade.hnatiuk@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
James Gent
Solicitor
james.gent@beaumont-legal.co.uk

James is a solicitor based in the Wakefield office. James joined the group as a legal assistant

Read more...
Jemima Shenton
Conveyancing Assistant
Jemima.shenton@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Jo Purdy
Conveyancing Assistant
jo.purdy@dandeconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Joanne Bowmer
Conveyancer
joanne.bowmer@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Joanne joined the group in July 2021 as a Conveyancer. Joanne first began her career as a legal

Read more...
John Latham
Business Development Executive
john.latham@bplaw.co.uk
Read more...
John Parker
Solicitor Commissioner for Oaths
john.parker@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Joma Lawton
Solicitor - Residential Conveyancing
JomaL@pandcllp.co.uk

Joma trained at Hine Solicitors where she qualified as a residential property solicitor. She

Read more...
Jordan Battye
Remortgage Legal Assistant
jordan.battye@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I work on remortgage cases and have worked for the firm for 6 years. 

Read more...
Jordan Knowles
Trainee Solicitor
jordan.knowles@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I’ve worked in conveyancing for 4 years. Since starting in 2015, I’ve completed my LPC and

Read more...
Julie Powell
Solicitor
julie.powell@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Julie Powell is a solicitor  based in our Wakefield office. Julie qualified in 2001 and joined

Read more...
Karolina Labecka
Solicitor
karolina.labecka@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Karolina Labecka qualified as a solicitor and joined the group in April 2020. Based in our

Read more...
Kate Williams
Conveyancer
Kate.williams@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Kate joined the team in November 2021 and has over six years of experience working within

Read more...
Kerry Henderson-Parish
Conveyancer
Kerry.henderson-parish@vlconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Kia Khan
Solicitor
kia.khan@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Kiran Bougan
Trainee Solicitor
kiran.bougan@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Kirsty Rowett
Solicitor
kirsty.rowett@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Kirsty Rowett is a solicitor based in our Wakefield office. Working in conveyancing since 2013

Read more...
Laura Muir
Conveyancer
Laura.muir@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Laura joined the conveyancing team in February 2022 and qualified as a licensed conveyancer in

Read more...
Laura Wilkes
Remortgage Case Handler
laura.wilkes@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Laura is a case handler in the re-mortgage department , with four years’ re-mortgage

Read more...
Les Oldfield
Paralegal
les.oldfield@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Liam Wilkinson
Conveyancer
liam.wilkinson@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Lisa Howarth
Conveyancing Assistant
Lisa.howarth@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Lisa joined the conveyancing team at Linder Myers in November 2021 as a Conveyancing Assistant

Read more...
Lisa Wootton
Legal Assistant
lisa.wootton@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Lottie Brenton
Trainee Solicitor
Lottie.brenton@lindermyers.co.uk

Lottie transferred to Linder Myers Solicitors in March 2021 after working in our Terry Jones

Read more...
Lucy Davies
Legal Assistant
ld@donnelly-elliott.co.uk
Read more...
Luke Kirk
Remortgage Case Handler
luke.kirk@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I have 6 years remortgage experience. Dealing with freehold and leasehold transactions together

Read more...
Mark Blackburn
Solicitor
mark.blackburn@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Mark Blackburn is a solicitor based in our Wakefield office, Mark joined us in August 2015 and

Read more...
Mark Russell
Conveyancer
mark.russell@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Maryse Thompson
Legal secretary
maryse.thompson@knightpolson.co.uk

Maryse joined the group in September 2021 and is based in our Eastleigh office as a legal

Read more...
Megan Fisher
Conveyancer
megan.fisher@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Megan is a conveyancer at Beaumont Legal, with a first class LLM with integrated LPC. Megan has

Read more...
Melanie Cox
Legal Assistant
melanie.cox@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Michelle Chijeche
Conveyancing Assistant
Michelle.Chijeche@parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk

Michelle joined the team in February 2021 as a conveyancing assistant. She obtained a LLB from

Read more...
Michelle Peace
Residential Conveyancing Team Leader
Michelle.peace@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Michelle joined the team in October 2021 as a Residential Conveyancing Team Leader. With over 19

Read more...
Michelle Rock
Solicitor
michelle.rock@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Michelle joined the team in January 2020, where she works in conveyancing. Within her role, she

Read more...
Molly Shutt
Case Handler
molly.shutt@beaumont-legal.co.uk

I’m a remortgage case handler and have worked with the firm since 2018. I started as a

Read more...
Natania Savjani
Case Handler
natania.savjani@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Natania is a case handler in our Ashby office. Starting her conveyancing career in 2012 and

Read more...
Oliver Dyson
Conveyancer
oliver.dyson@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Oliver joined the team  in November 2021 as a Conveyancer. With other six years of experience

Read more...
Paige Craven
Legal Assistant
Paige.craven@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Paige Elward
Conveyancing Assistant
paige.elward@knightpolson.co.uk

Paige joined Knight Polson in April 2021 as a conveyancing assistant. Since joining her first law

Read more...
Rebecca Lavery
Conveyancing Assistant

 

Read more...
Reuben Luter
Conveyancing Assistant
reuben.luter@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Rhian Cumming
Paralegal
rhian.cumming@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Rhian joined the group in February 2021 as a paralegal. Previously Rhian has worked in customer

Read more...
Rhian Cumming
Paralegal
rhian.cumming@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Rhian joined the Linder Myers conveyancing team in February 2021 as a paralegal. Previously Rhian

Read more...
Sam Winstanley
Conveyancer
sam.winstanley@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Scott Dickinson
Senior Conveyancer
scott.dickinson@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Scott joined the firm in January 2022 as a senior conveyancer after 11 years’ experience. He

Read more...
Shanice Ahmed
Remortgage Case Handler
shanice.ahmed@beaumont-legal.co.uk

Shanice is a case handler in our re-mortgage department, based in Wakefield. Shanice joined the

Read more...
Sherri York
Residential Conveyancer
sherri.york@parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk

Sherri joined the group team in September 2020 as a Residential Conveyancer. With nearly 20 years

Read more...
Simon Bowden
Paralegal
simon.bowden@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Simran Chaggar
Conveyancing Assistant

 

Read more...
Sonia Gill
Solicitor Commissioner for Oaths
sonia.gill@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Stephanie Pryszlak
Conveyancing Assistant
Stephanie.Pryszlak@parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk

 

Read more...
Su Edwards
Conveyancing Executive
su.edwards@tjconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Tarjeevan Rai
Conveyancing Assistant
tarjeevan.rai@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Tarundeep Basra
Paralegal
tarundeep.basra@tjconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Terri Gill
Conveyancing Assistant
terri.gill@lmconveyancing.co.uk
Read more...
Tim Hare
Conveyancer
tim.hare@lmconveyancing.co.uk

Tim joined the Linder Myers Conveyancing team in June 2021 as a Conveyancer in our Sale office.

Read more...
Tricia Moore FCILEx
Conveyancer FCILEx
tricia.moore@vlconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...
Vicky Reynolds
Conveyancing Team Leader
vicky.reynolds@lmconveyancing.co.uk

 

Read more...